Rushed Update

May 15, 2009 at 1:31 pm (Life) (, , , , , )

I wanted to post this on Tuesday, but then YouTube was doing site maintenance.

Wednesday, I met up with CollegeBookworm and we walked around downtown DC for a while. We’d actually planned on visiting the National Portrait Gallery, but then opted to walk around. We ate at Chipotle, had Starbucks, hung out at the Navy Memorial, chatted for hours. Then I went back home.

Thursday: Math final in the morning, followed by the English final. English grade is up (A) and so is Chorus (A), Math is not up yet, nor is Psychology or Music Theory or Lab or my Jury grade. Started packing for trip home.

I am leaving for Germany, so I’m sorry about whacky time zones and my correspondences potentially being out of the loop. I might do a jet-lagged Vlog with my kid sister tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

