Shiny Time

June 29, 2009 at 12:33 pm (Art, Fun) (, , , , , )

So, in order to kill some time this week, my aunt and I stopped by Michael’s because they were having a huge-ass sale yesterday. My aunt’s been making a lot of jewelry lately, so I thought I might try my hand at it as well. I am not particularly good or talented at it, but the results are pleasing enough and now I actually have, you know, shit to wear and gifts to give. Onwards!

IMG_7277

IMG_7276

IMG_7278

IMG_7279

IMG_7280

IMG_7281

Update! Adding these two that I made earlier today.

IMG_7283

IMG_7284

Leave a Reply

